Telephone:
01531 248087
(7:45am - 6pm)
07584514147 (7:45am - 6pm)

admin@busybeesledbury.com

Full contact details»

 

 

Opening Times

Breakfast Club: 7:45am-9am

Busy Bees Preschool: 9am-3pm

After School Club: 3pm-6pm

 

Spaces now available!

 

 

 

Diary Dates

Autumn Term  2016:

First day:  Wednesday 7th September

Half term:  Monday 24th - Friday 28th October

Last day:   Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term 2017:

First day:   Wednesday 4th January 

Half Term: Monday 13th - Friday 17th February

Last day: Friday 7th April

 

Summer Term 2017:

First day:  Monday 24th April 

May Bank holiday: Monday 1st May 

Half term:  Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 

Term ends: Friday 21st July 

 

Ofsted

As a chidcare provider, we are regulated by Ofsted.

 

Who are Ofsted?

Ofsted is the Office for Standards in Education, Children’s Services and Skills. They report directly to Parliament and are independent and impartial. Ofsted inspect and regulate services which care for children and young people, and those providing education and skills for learners of all ages.

 

On Monday, 16th July 2012, we were inspected by Ofsted.  You can find a copy of the inspection report here:

 

http://www.ofsted.gov.uk/inspection-reports/find-inspection-report/provider/CARE/EY422784

 

We recommend that you read our report