Telephone:
01531 248087
(7:45am - 6pm)
07584514147 (7:45am - 6pm)

admin@busybeesledbury.com

Full contact details»

 

 

Opening Times

Breakfast Club: 7:45am-9am

Busy Bees Preschool: 9am-3pm

After School Club: 3pm-6pm

 

Spaces now available!

 

 

 

Diary Dates

Autumn Term  2016:

First day:  Wednesday 7th September

Half term:  Monday 24th - Friday 28th October

Last day:   Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term 2017:

First day:   Wednesday 4th January 

Half Term: Monday 13th - Friday 17th February

Last day: Friday 7th April

 

Summer Term 2017:

First day:  Monday 24th April 

May Bank holiday: Monday 1st May 

Half term:  Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 

Term ends: Friday 21st July 

 

New Directors of Busy Bees

 On Thursday 27th April, we held our AGM at Busy Bees.  We were very impressed with the number of parents and carers who attended this important event.  During the meeting, the previous Directors of Busy Bees stepped down and five new Directors were voted in.  Our new Chair will be Victoria Rees.  Victoria has completed her DBS check and necessary Ofsted paperwork and has been declared as a 'suitable person'.  Emma Davies will be the Vice Chair and has completed her DBS check and is waiting on confirmation from Ofsted that her paperwork is correct.  The three other new Directors who will be completing their DBS checks and Ofsted forms are Geraint Jenkins, Katie Doughty and Julie Gardner. 

 

We would like to thank Gary Knight, Angela Leaver, Rob Stewart, Lorna Shakesheff and Jessica Locke for their support over the previous years.  We now look forward to a bright future with our team of Directors.